Contact Wise Eyes At These 6 Locations

Altoona Office

Wise Eyes Optical

249 Park Hills Plaza
Altoona, PA 16602

814-946-0330

altoona@wiseeyesoptical.com

Monday: 9am-5pm
Tuesday: 9am-5pm
Wednesday: 9am-5pm
Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 9am-Noon
Sunday: Closed

ReadMoreButton

Burnham Office

Wise Eyes Optical

231 N Logan Blvd
Burnham, PA 17009

717-242-1915

burnham@wiseeyesoptical.com

Monday: 9am-5pm
Tuesday: 9am-5pm
Wednesday: 9am-5pm
Thursday: 9am-6pm
Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 9am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

ReadMoreButton

Clearfield Office

Wise Eyes Optical

140 Plaza Dr
Clearfield, PA 16830

814-765-1192

clearfield@wiseeyesoptical.com

Monday: 8am-6pm
Tuesday: 9am-5pm
Wednesday: 8am-6pm
Thursday: 8am-6pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8:30am-1pm
Sunday: Closed

ReadMoreButton


Everett Office

Wise Eyes Optical

34 Bedford Square
Everett, PA 15537

814-623-0335

everett@wiseeyesoptical.com

Monday: 9am-7pm
Tuesday: 9am-7pm
Wednesday: 9am-5pm
Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 9am-2pm
Sunday: Closed

ReadMoreButton

Huntingdon Office

Wise Eyes Optical

6676 Towne Center Blvd
Huntingdon, PA 16652

814-643-6190

huntingdon@wiseeyesoptical.com

Monday: 9am-5pm
Tuesday: 9am-6pm
Wednesday: 9am-6pm
Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-2pm
Sunday: Closed

ReadMoreButton

Philipsburg Office

Wise Eyes Optical

29 Irvin Drive
Philipsburg, PA 16866

814-342-5361

philipsburg@wiseeyesoptical.com

Monday: 9am-5pm
Tuesday: 9am-6pm
Wednesday: 9am-6pm
Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 9am-2pm
Sunday: Closed

ReadMoreButton